Slno.	Composition of IEC	
	Fr. Dr. Berchmans Kodackal	
1	Judge, Major Archiespiscopal Tribunal	Chairperson
	Mount St.Thomas, Kakkanad, Ernakulam	
2	Dr.Fr.Saju M.D. CMI	Vice Chairmara
	Principal, RCSS	Vice Chairperson
3	Dr.Binoy Joseph	Managanant
	·	Management representative
	Asso. Director , RCSS	roprocentative
	Dr. Sam Thomas	
4	Dean, Faculty of Science, CUSAT	External Member
	(Research Consultant) Non Affiliated	
	.Dr. Sunny P Orathel,MBBS, MD, DTCD	
5	Medical Supt, Rajagiri Hospital, Aluva	External Member
	(Medical Expert) Non Affiliated	
	Dr. Kuruvilla Thomas	
6	Chief Psychiatrist, Kusumagiri Mental Health Centre	External Member
	(Clinician) Non Affiliated	
	Mr. Arun Kumar S. ICWA, LLM	
7	Finance officer, NUALS , Kochi	External Member
	(Legal Expert) Non Affiliated	
	Mrs.C.P.Usha	
8	President, Eloor Panchayat, Ernakulam	External Member
	(Lay Person) Non Affiliated	
	cpusha701@gmail.com	
	Dr. Stanislaus Antony Ceasar	
9	Senior Scientist, Dept Bio Sciences, RCSS	Internal Member
	(Scientific member) Affiliated	
	Dr. Sr. Sunirose I.P	
10	Asst. Professor (Social work) RCSS	Member Secretary
	(Family & Child Care) Affiliated	
	,	1